SRI LANKA VETERINARY ASSOCIATION



(Incorporated under the Companies Ordinance No 61 of 1938) Registered Office: 275/75, OPA Building Prof. Stanley Wijesundara Mawatha Colombo 07, Sri Lanka

| President: Dr. Keerthi Gunasekara | APPLICATION FOR OFFICE BEARERS OF THE 72 nd EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE OF THE SRI LANKA VETERINARY ASSOCIATION | | |
|--|--|---|------------------|
| drkeerthig@gmail.com 0773613663 | Post applying for | : | |
| President Elect: Dr. D D N de Silva | Name of applicant | : | |
| Vice Presidents: Dr. Nimal Priyankarage Dr. P E Gunawardena | Telephone No. | : | |
| Secretary: Dr. D A Satharasinghe dilansatharasinghe@yahoo.com 0777909725 | E-mail | : | |
| | Signature | : | |
| Asst. Secretaries: Dr. Sanjaya Wasala Dr. K G J S Disnaka | Proposed by (Name) | : | |
| Treasurer: Dr. A M J S Amarakoon Asst. Treasurer: Dr. Eranda Rajapaksha | Telephone No. | : | |
| | E-mail | : | |
| | Signature | : | |
| Executive Committee: Prof . M P B Wijayagunawardane | | | |
| Prof. C N R A Alles Dr. A W Kalupahana Dr. R A J U Marapana Dr. S T Thoradeniya Dr. C Kannangara | Seconded by (Name) | : | |
| | Telephone No. | : | |
| Ex-officio: Dr. S.S.P. Silva Former President | E-mail | : | |
| | Signature | : | |
| Dr. L.G.S. Lokugalappatti Former Secretary | | | |
| Dr. Neshma Kumudinie Former Treasurer | Acceptation of application: | | |
| | Accepted/ rejected by the 71 st Executive Committee of the Sri Lanka Veterinary Association in it's committee meeting held on | | |
| Web: www.slva.org | at to proceed in the 71 st Annual General Meeting. | | |
| Email: info@slva.org | If rejected, the reason for rejection: | | |
| | | | |
| | | | |
| | President | Secretary | Committee Member |
| Address for Correspondence: Dr. Dilan Satharasinghe (Hon. Secretary, Sri Lanka Veterinary Association) | | | |
| | | Department of Basic Veterinary Sciences Faculty of Veterinary Medicine & Animal Sciences | |
| | | University of Peradeniya, Peradeniya Sri Lanka Tel: 0812395833 | l. |